RSS Feed

My Weekend in iPhone Pictures

We went and saw The Lion King 3D this weekend. It didn’t really *need* to be done in 3D in my opinion, because the movie is amazing in and of itself, but the 3D aspect did add depth to it, which was really nice.

The great thing about going to see 3D movies is the funny hipster glasses. The kids loved wearing them and so did I. Aren’t we cute?

The kiddos in their glasses waiting for the movie to begin. So. Adorbs.

After the movie, we walked around the mall and saw this. I’m not one to pass up a sale, no matter what kind, so we went in.

And got a puppy!

Just kidding. We really didn’t. But we held this little guy for about an hour. He wanted to come home with me. He told me.

Then Thing 2 showed me her cute costume she made at school, which she for some reason didn’t show me at the beginning of the weekend.

You guys have no idea how much I am loving my iPhone 4S. Despite the great pics it takes, Siri and I are totally making out on a daily basis.

I asked her to marry me.

She said she couldn’t.

I may or may not have been saddened by that.

Leave a Reply

