RSS Feed

Not to get all techie, but….

I’ve listened to people snitch and snitch for years that Mac is way too expensive and that everyone should only buy PC. So, yesterday, I decided to do an experiment, since I haven’t yet purchased my Mac, and see if that was really, really true or not.

I went to the Lenovo website and picked the computer closest to the Mac that I wanted and then I added everything to it that I would be getting with my Mac.

Total cost of Lenovo with all the upgrades I want (without accessories) : $2,500
Total cost of Apple I want with all the upgrades already on it (+ accessories) : $1,800

So, yeah, put that in your pipe and smoke it, Apple haters.

(Also, the Zune is ohsomuch more expensive than an Apple Classic, just. sayin’.)

Leave a Reply

