RSS Feed

Shoes

I love shoes. I am not able to really wear heels, because they make my knees hurt, but I try to buy comfortable shoes for good prices. I stumbled across 6pm.com and saw that they were having a HUGE 75% off sale on Skechers. So I bought 3 pairs:

Normally $35.00
Only Paid: $17.50

Normally: $100.00
Only Paid: $39.95

Normally: $37.00
Paid: $14.95

I saved a total of: $99.60 and only paid $75.35.

What a deal! What a steal! I basically paid for the Sketcher Shape-Ups and got the other two shoes for free.

Also, I went through ebates which means I get cash back of: $1.89.

So, savings + cash back: $101.49

Leave a Reply

