RSS Feed

Jewelry

Here’s another deal I snagged today. Yesterday, I bought an ice.com Gift Card on EverSave for $23 (the value is $50/1 + a free Pearl bracelet).

So, I bought a pair of earrings.

Those earrings are $95 regularly. They are 1/4 carat black diamond earrings. Really pretty, huh?

And, I got this for free:

The closest thing to this I could find on their website with a value, was $20.

So, since I got that free, I’m saying I bought the gift card from Eversave for $3.

So: I saved $47 on those earringsĀ altogether. I spent: $45 total.

I also went through ebates and got cashback totalling: $3.60. So my savings + cash back: $50.60

Leave a Reply

