RSS Feed

My Project Today

I took on this, which is a small thing, but it bugs me when things fall on my head:

Photobucket

As you can see, this became my “shove it in there and think about it later” cabinet.

 

Photobucket

Top Shelf

 

Photobucket

Middle Shelf

 

Photobucket

Bottom Shelf.

I’m not proud here, people. But, this has been bugging me, and I’m posting pictures here because I just am….

AFTER:

 

Photobucket

So much prettier and friendlier. I want to open up my cabinet and see what’s in it, now.

 

Photobucket

Top Shelf

 

Photobucket

Middle Shelf

 

Photobucket

Bottom Shelf.

Yeah, it took a little while. Mostly because I wasn’t sure where to put the things that I wanted to take out of this cabinet. I wanted this cabinet to be more of a snack cabinet, because it’s pretty easy for the kids to access, and I can keep all the candy on the top shelf that they can’t reach.

Yeah — boring. I know. I’m just happy that I’m actually getting crap done around the house. And, actually wanting to do it.

Tomorrow, I’m going to start on the kid’s craft area. The “before” pictures of it make me cry. Seriously.

Leave a Reply

