RSS Feed

January

Things I’m planning on doing this month: (in addition to my Resolution Goals for this month)

  • Get organized.
  • Clean the whole house from top to bottom, deep.
  • Find some good recipes that are easy and wonderful.
  • Make a meal plan for the next 3 months.
  • Make a shopping plan based on the meal plan.

This year is going to be so different, because this is the first year I really plan on sticking to my New Year’s Resolutions AND branching out and doing different things. I am also going to do the Booking it 2011 Challenge over at Life As Mom.

LifeAsMom.com

I am also doing some organizing challenges, but I’m still deciding on whether or not I want to make my own or get one from another blog. Yeah, I realize that it’s the 8th, which means that I’m getting an 8-day late start on writing this post, but it’s still January, so I’m ahead, in a way.

I promise to start blogging more, as well.

 

Happy New Year!

One response »

  1. Sounds good. Like the new layout!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

